Christine for District 6 Supervisor


If you would like to add your name to the list of supporters, please fill out the form at the bottom of this page. Thank you for your endorsement!

Federal and State Officials

Fiona Ma, Director, California Board of Equalization
David Chiu, Assemblymember, 17th District

San Francisco City and County Officials 

Mayor London Breed
Carmen Chu, Assessor-Recorder
Katy Tang, Supervisor, District 4
Malia Cohen, Supervisor, District 10
Ahsha Safai, Supervisor, District 11

Organized Labor

Firefighters Local 798
SEIU Local 87


27 endorsements

Will you endorse?